News and How my name became Crab

Hey crab here,

I was so excited I so forgot to post about it. I got invited to be a ambassador of planet cazmo.

Story:

Months ago when the ambassador program got released, I knew someday I was gonna be one. But one day my borhter deleted my old site (cazmocrab.wordpress.com). But now I came up with Cazmo Wonder because I always wondered about what happened to my site. Then one day November 24, 2008 I got a email from the ambassador cheif and said your invited. I almost fainted (No kidding). I knew all my life I was gonna be one :).

Story 2 lol:

People are wondering how my name became Crab if I dont like Meat or Seafood. I used to have a old account named Candy. Once I showed it to my mom and she kinda thought it was more of a girl name. So I gave it too my cousin and my cousin forgot the password. So I was just making my new account and I found this Crab at the beach once and it followed me lol. I called him Crab jr and once I left the beach I quickly took a picture on my phone. But th sad news is my phone was lost. Now I can remember the crab lol.

Cya,

Crab

About Ambassador Crab

Cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to News and How my name became Crab

Leave a Reply

