Ciara!

Hey crab here,

Please tell everyone to come to my site i’m only getting 1 hit a day!!!

Anyway, Ciara concert is May 2nd at these times: 12 PM ET; 11 AM CT; 9 AM PT
Through: 9 PM ET; 8 PM CT, 6 PM PT

ciara

Also you can get a ticket for free if you go!!

admit

Also if you log on Friday you get 50 coins!

Cya,

Crab Waffle

Advertisements

About Ambassador Crab

Cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ciara!

  1. cheatsofplanetcazmo says:

    great site
    visit mine and coment
    http://cheatsofplanetcazmo.wordpress.com/
    your friend MORFEUS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s