Find the Present!

Hello cazmos,

Well when PC updated, All there was is new cloths. Kinda boring isn’t it?  Well later today Vega came on and said there is this present where you can get a free item. Well I had to go somewhere and when I came back almost all my buddies had the free item. So cazmos helped me a lot and we still couldn’t find it. Then I went to a empty server and I went to Club Cazmo by myself and saw the beautiful Green and Pink Present. I helped a lot of cazmos get the green carpet. Here are a couple pictures.

Planet Cazmo, Virtual World, Virtual Concerts, Music, Online Games, Skateboards, Aliens, Hang Outs, More!-458

Here is the Green Carpet. It was old back then after a couple months after beta for cc. But now it’s back and it’s FREE.

Untitled1

Planet Cazmo, Virtual World, Virtual Concerts, Music, Online Games, Skateboards, Aliens, Hang Outs, More!-462

Good luck finding the present,

Cr@b

About Ambassador Crab

Cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Find the Present!

  1. baseballbat says:

    PSSSST HALL OF FAME!!!

  2. PCBG says:

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

  3. PCBG says:

    COMMENT ON MY SITE

  4. baseballbat says:

    lol I’m gonna keep bothering you until you make da hall of fame 😉

Leave a Reply

