Updates!

Hey cazmos,

I am so sorry I am never on. My computer got taken away from a bad grade. So I am finally back and going to continue posting.

Well today had very good updates 😀 There are three new pets.

I got the red one of course. 🙂

Now last weekend had the Toys for tots show. I was there but the screen was small. Very slow and old so I couldn’t take any pics. But I still have tickets from it.

Also there is a new quest. I will post the guide tomorrow.

Lastly you might of seen me and monicaxox on the new header. LOL I looked so different in that photo.

Also I am proud to say I am a gold ambassador.I like to congrats to all silver and gold ambassadors.

Cyya,

Crab

About Ambassador Crab

Cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

