Polls for my new page

Hey cazmos,

I have made polls for the 09 cazmo yearbook. I am going to need everyones help by voting. Tomorrow night I will collect the votes and start making the page. It should be ready by Monday night.

So vote for each one with your favorite answer.

More polls coming tomorrow morning πŸ˜‰

About Ambassador Crab

Cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Polls for my new page

  1. Nice polls Crab! I voted on all of them. Frist comment btw woot woot!

Leave a Reply

